The Marsden Writers

Celia Bryce - Group Co-ordinator

Mark Abrahamson

Ann Richardson
Maggie Davison Helen Russell

Doris Elsy

June Scott

Peter McEvoy

S.D. Stephenson

Cecily Mills Brenda Stevenson
Sheila O'Neil - Farrow Vivienne Telfer
Kathleen Potter George H Wade
Margaret Renwick Ken Waugh
Len Curle - Webmaster

You will find more writers from the area here


The copyright of the works on this site belong to the writers under which they are listed and are not in the public domain. You may not duplicate or publish these works in any manner, way, or form, without the written permission of the author.